Finding Healing in Broken Places–my new project.

I have a new project, “Finding Healing in Broken Places.” I am going to try and pull together some journal reflections on religious faith and the pursuit of  healing after suffering trauma and abuse. I want it to be hopeful and I want it to address the issues of healing from trauma and loss in a broader sense than just sexual abuse. So I think my energy will move there. I will leave these reflections on-line and I hope they will continue to be of some use. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

